Recent Events

Date Event Location
Thu, Nov 10, 2016 Regional Spotlight - U.S. Economic and Trade Leadership Globally: Post Election Analysis GoToWebinar
Fri, Oct 7, 2016 2016 International Council Meeting St. Regis Hotel, 923 16th Street NW, Washington, DC 20006
Thu, Oct 6, 2016 Bretton Woods Committee New Member and Emerging Leader Reception St. Regis Hotel, 923 16th St NW, Washington, DC 20006
Thu, Aug 25, 2016 Regional Spotlight: Brazil's Promise of Development GoToWebinar
Mon, Jun 27, 2016 2016 Annual Meeting IMF HQ2, 1900 Pennsylvania Ave. NW, Washington, DC 20431
Fri, Jun 10, 2016 Regional Spotlight: Economic Outlook for Sub-Saharan Africa GoToWebinar
Sun, Apr 24, 2016 2016 Henry Owen Memorial Award Essay Contest
Wed, Jan 13, 2016 China, the Renminbi, and the IMF's Special Drawing Rights GoToWebinar
Mon, Jan 11, 2016 Bretton Woods Committee Open House 1701 K St. NW, Suite 950, Washington DC, 20006
Fri, Nov 13, 2015 The WTO at 20: Past, Present, Future GoToWebinar