Recent Events

Date Event Location
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 Member Appreciation Reception Bobby Van's Steakhouse, 809 15th Street, NW, Washington, D.C.
Wed, Apr 18, 2018 2018 Annual Meeting IMF HQ 2, Conference Room 2, 1900 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW Washington, DC 20431
Sun, Mar 18, 2018 2018 Henry Owen Memorial Award Essay Contest Washington, DC
Tue, Jan 23, 2018 Regional Spotlight: Venezuela on the Brink – IMF to the Rescue? GoToWebinar
Fri, Dec 15, 2017 Rome Investment Forum 2017 Scuderie di Palazzo Altieri Via di S. Stefano del Cacco, 1 Rome, Italy
Thu, Oct 12, 2017 2017 International Council Meeting St. Regis Hotel, 923 16th Street NW, Washington, DC 20006
Wed, Oct 11, 2017 Members and Friends Networking Reception Hamilton Place Strategies, 805 15th Street NW, Suite 200 Washington, DC 20005
Wed, Sep 13, 2017 Regional Spotlight: Fighting Famine in Africa and Yemen GoToWebinar
Wed, Jun 28, 2017 Regional Spotlight: Canadian Perspectives on NAFTA GoToWebinar
Wed, Apr 19, 2017 2017 Annual Meeting IMF HQ 2, Conference Room 2, 1900 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW Washington, DC 20431