Distinguished Giving Society

Members of the Bretton Woods Committee Distinguished Giving Society are personal members recognized for their continued generous contributions and support.


Name Affiliation
The Honorable Stefan M. Selig
Mr. Michael T. Dan Blue Heron Capital
Mr. Israel Klabin Brazilian Foundation for Sustainable Development
Mr. Richard A. Debs Morgan Stanley
Ms. Jolanta Wysocka Mountain Pacific Group
Mr. Richard S. Aldrich, Jr. Private Export Funding Corporation
Mr. George Soros Soros Fund Management
Mr. James D. Wolfensohn Wolfensohn & Company LLC