Events

Past Events

Date and time Event Location
Tue, Mar 14, 2017 • 9:00 am

Regional Spotlight: Populism Shaking EU Foundations?

GoToWebinar
Thu, Nov 10, 2016 • 9:00 am

Regional Spotlight - U.S. Economic and Trade Leadership Globally: Post Election Analysis

GoToWebinar
Fri, Oct 7, 2016 • 11:00 am

2016 International Council Meeting


by invitation only
St. Regis Hotel, 923 16th Street NW, Washington, DC 20006
Thu, Oct 6, 2016 • 5:00 pm

Bretton Woods Committee New Member and Emerging Leader Reception


by invitation only
St. Regis Hotel, 923 16th St NW, Washington, DC 20006
Thu, Aug 25, 2016 • 2:00 pm

Regional Spotlight: Brazil's Promise of Development

GoToWebinar
Mon, Jun 27, 2016 • 8:30 am

2016 Annual Meeting


by invitation only
IMF HQ2, 1900 Pennsylvania Ave. NW, Washington, DC 20431
Fri, Jun 10, 2016 • 10:00 am

Regional Spotlight: Economic Outlook for Sub-Saharan Africa


open to the public
GoToWebinar
Sun, Apr 24, 2016 • 11:59 pm

2016 Henry Owen Memorial Award Essay Contest

Wed, Jan 13, 2016 • 8:00 am

China, the Renminbi, and the IMF's Special Drawing Rights


open to the public
GoToWebinar
Mon, Jan 11, 2016 • 8:00 am

Bretton Woods Committee Open House


by invitation only
1701 K St. NW, Suite 950, Washington DC, 20006