Events

Past Events

Date and time Event Location
Thu, Oct 9, 2014

2014 Bretton Woods Committee International Council Meeting


by invitation only
St. Regis Hotel, 923 16th St. NW, Washington, DC 20006
Wed, May 21, 2014 • 9:00 am

Bretton Woods Committee Annual Meeting

World Bank Headquarters
Fri, Mar 28, 2014 • 10:00 am

Breakfast Briefing - U.S. Leadership in the International Financial Institutions


by invitation only
Capitol Hill
Thu, Mar 13, 2014

Henry Owen Memorial Essay Contest

Fri, Feb 28, 2014 • 9:00 am

Breakfast Briefing - U.S. Leadership in the International Financial Institutions


by invitation only
Rayburn House Office Building
Thu, Jan 23, 2014 • 9:00 am

Can the IFIs Catalyze More Effective Financing for Renewable Energy in Emerging Markets?

International Finance Corporation (IFC), Washington, DC
Thu, Jan 16, 2014 • 2:00 pm

Building an IDA for the Future

Center for Strategic and International Studies, Washington DC
Thu, Oct 10, 2013 • 12:00 pm

2013 International Council Meeting

Willard Intercontinental Hotel, Washington DC
Wed, May 15, 2013 • 9:00 am

30th Anniversary Annual Meeting: Can the IFIs, Business, Government, and Society End Poverty in a Generation?

HQ2, International Monetary Fund, 1900 Pennsylvania Ave, NW, Washington, DC
Wed, Apr 3, 2013 • 4:30 pm

Future Trends in Capital Flows: Opportunities and Challenges in Emerging Markets

601 Lexington Avenue, New York, New York