Events

Upcoming Events

Date and time Event Location
Wed, Apr 10, 2019 • 2:00 pm

2019 Annual Meeting - Honoring 75 Years: Forging the Future of Bretton Woods


by invitation only
International Monetary Fund, HQ2, Conference Room 2, 1900 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW, Washington, DC 20431
Sun, Mar 17, 2019 • 11:59 pm

2019 Henry Owen Memorial Award Essay Contest

Past Events

Date and time Event Location
Fri, Feb 1, 2019 • 8:30 am

Bretton Woods@75 Dialogue: Transatlantic Trade Realities


open to the public
German Marshall Fund of the United States, 1744 R Street, NW, Washington, D.C.
Fri, Dec 14, 2018 • 8:30 am

2018 Rome Investment Forum: Financing Long-Term Europe

Scuderie di Palazzo Altieri, via di Santo Stefano del Cacco,1 – 00186 – Rome
Wed, Oct 10, 2018 • 2:00 pm

2018 International Council


by invitation only
Tanjung Benoa Hall
Bali Nusa Dua Convention Center 2 (BNDCC2)
Kawasan Terpadu ITDC NW/1, Nusa Dua - Bali 80363, Indonesia
Tue, Jul 17, 2018 • 11:00 am

Regional Spotlight: U.S.-China Trade Tumult: Implications for Global Trade Rules


open to the public
GoToWebinar
Thu, Jun 21, 2018 • 10:00 am

Brazilian Infrastructure Investment Opportunities: Beyond the Elections


by invitation only
Council of Americas, 680 Park Avenue, New York, NY 10065
Thu, May 17, 2018 • 10:00 am

World Bank General Capital Increase, A Conversation with U.S. Treasury Assistant Secretary Heath P. Tarbert


by invitation only
U.S. Treasury
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 • 5:00 pm

Member Appreciation Reception


by invitation only
Bobby Van's Steakhouse, 809 15th Street, NW, Washington, D.C.
Wed, Apr 18, 2018 • 2:00 pm

2018 Annual Meeting


by invitation only
IMF HQ 2, Conference Room 2
1900 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20431