Events

Past Events

Date and time Event Location
Sun, Apr 24, 2016 • 11:59 pm

2016 Henry Owen Memorial Award Essay Contest

Wed, Jan 13, 2016 • 8:00 am

China, the Renminbi, and the IMF's Special Drawing Rights


open to the public
GoToWebinar
Mon, Jan 11, 2016 • 8:00 am

Bretton Woods Committee Open House


by invitation only
1701 K St. NW, Suite 950, Washington DC, 20006
Fri, Nov 13, 2015 • 9:00 am

The WTO at 20: Past, Present, Future

GoToWebinar
Sat, Oct 10, 2015 • 4:00 pm

2015 Bretton Woods Committee International Council Meeting


by invitation only
Convention Center; Lima, Peru
Thu, Jul 16, 2015 • 6:00 am

Insider's Access: Third International Conference on Financing for Development

GoToWebinar
Tue, May 19, 2015 • 8:30 am

Bretton Woods Committee 2015 Annual Meeting


by invitation only
World Bank Headquarters, 1818 H St NW Washington, DC
Thu, Apr 23, 2015 • 9:00 am

Digital Payments and Currencies: Global Threat or Opportunity?

George Washington University, Lindner Commons, 1957 E Street NW, 6th Floor, Washington, DC 20052
Thu, Apr 16, 2015 • 10:00 am

Enhancing Eurozone Stability: Progress Toward Banking and Capital Markets Reform

Italian Embassy, 3000 Whitehaven St. NW, Washington, DC 20008
Fri, Mar 20, 2015 • 5:00 pm

2015 Henry Owen Memorial Award Essay Contest